より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

8.8 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
9.3
快適さ
8.9
ロケーション
9.0
施設・設備
8.6
スタッフ
8.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.2
クチコミ
    Dinu
    at
    8.3
    2017年12月20日
    Staff at the restaurant should not snatch the plate from you as soon as you finish.
    Very nice view to the sea. Comfortable room.
    Zoltan
    ro
    9.6
    2017年12月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Zoltan
    ro
    9.2
    2017年12月4日
    コメントはありません。
    ro
    10
    2017年11月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Ozge
    tr
    7.5
    2017年9月21日
    Not a very good place to swim. Black sands, and wavy sea. Good for surfing for sure
    The breakfast was really good
    Vitaly
    ru
    10
    2017年9月1日
    Disco nearby was loud one night. If you need to go out every evening, there might be very few places to check not having a car.
    We spent a week in august at Miramare. Suit with direct access to the beach. One of the best and well maintained beaches around. It is located on the border Latina-Sabaudia. Great place to spend family vacation with kids. Breakfast was very good with a lot of variety. Personnel was attentive and kind, supportive. Suit with terrace clean and new. Free parking were provided next to a hotel. All main attractions with decent restaurants could be reached within 30 minutes. We had a car and traveled only in the evenings.
    Nikita
    ru
    9.2
    2017年8月30日
    Good choice for combining of beach and Rome vacation
    Noice from split room. Two rooms are connected by door in case if you will take two rooms and it is very low sound insulation of this door . Towels for beach are not included in cost and offered by 10€ for two persons.
    First line to sea, new & clean hotel. Clean water and sea. One hour 20 min drive to center of Rome, went for one evening in Rome -very convenient. Pleasant and safe beach place. Good breakfast. Free parking.
    Georgina
    gb
    9.6
    2017年8月6日
    Fabulous
    WOW I wasn't expecting the hotel and surroundings to be so lavish. Fantastic huge beach area with loungers and umbrellas for17 € per day for two. Beach guards, children's play area on beach. Bars etc. Very safe and relaxing. The hotel is on the beach. Beautiful room overlooking the sea. Great breakfast. Absolutely perfect place for families especially with young children. The only down side was that my husband says there was loud music into the night although this didn't bother me at all.
    GIUSEPPE
    it
    10
    2017年7月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Gytis
    lt
    6.2
    2017年7月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Viktoriya
    it
    8.3
    2017年7月3日
    The breakfast choice was very limited
    Excellent location, clean rooms and very polite and helpful staff.
    Alexander
    ua
    9.6
    2017年6月23日
    Lovely
    Noise from a disco, thanks not every night
    Place, beach, staff, hospitality, balcony
    gb
    8.3
    2017年6月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Vera
    ru
    7.5
    2017年6月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Bernard
    be
    9.2
    2016年12月4日
    コメントはありません。
    P. Kuijer
    be
    9.2
    2016年11月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Fernando
    es
    7.9
    2016年10月22日
    The staff was really nice
    Bjorg
    no
    9.2
    2016年10月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Jessica
    gb
    9.6
    2016年8月17日
    would go again!
    our room was joined to the next couples room and they were really loud and we could hear everything even when they would go to the loo, so that stopped us from having a great sleep. Defiantly need a car if you plan on staying here, no shops around but there are restaurants.
    love the fact that the beach was so close, the breakfast was nice. me and my boyfriend enjoyed our staying. If you only get breakfast from the hotel there is a restaurant near the beach that serves food which was very lovely.
    Jane
    gb
    10
    2016年7月26日
    Really lovely hotel
    Long taxi ride from Latina train station
    Great service in bar and restaurant Dinner in restaurant excellent- superb food
読み込み中...