This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.7
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Dinu
    at
    8.3
    20 December 2017
    Staff at the restaurant should not snatch the plate from you as soon as you finish.
    Very nice view to the sea. Comfortable room.
    Zoltan
    ro
    9.6
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zoltan
    ro
    9.2
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro
    10
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ozge
    tr
    7.5
    21 September 2017
    Not a very good place to swim. Black sands, and wavy sea. Good for surfing for sure
    The breakfast was really good
    Vitaly
    ru
    10
    1 September 2017
    Disco nearby was loud one night. If you need to go out every evening, there might be very few places to check not having a car.
    We spent a week in august at Miramare. Suit with direct access to the beach. One of the best and well maintained beaches around. It is located on the border Latina-Sabaudia. Great place to spend family vacation with kids. Breakfast was very good with a lot of variety. Personnel was attentive and kind, supportive. Suit with terrace clean and new. Free parking were provided next to a hotel. All main attractions with decent restaurants could be reached within 30 minutes. We had a car and traveled only in the evenings.
    Nikita
    ru
    9.2
    30 August 2017
    Good choice for combining of beach and Rome vacation
    Noice from split room. Two rooms are connected by door in case if you will take two rooms and it is very low sound insulation of this door . Towels for beach are not included in cost and offered by 10€ for two persons.
    First line to sea, new & clean hotel. Clean water and sea. One hour 20 min drive to center of Rome, went for one evening in Rome -very convenient. Pleasant and safe beach place. Good breakfast. Free parking.
    Georgina
    gb
    9.6
    6 August 2017
    Fabulous
    WOW I wasn't expecting the hotel and surroundings to be so lavish. Fantastic huge beach area with loungers and umbrellas for17 € per day for two. Beach guards, children's play area on beach. Bars etc. Very safe and relaxing. The hotel is on the beach. Beautiful room overlooking the sea. Great breakfast. Absolutely perfect place for families especially with young children. The only down side was that my husband says there was loud music into the night although this didn't bother me at all.
    GIUSEPPE
    it
    10
    15 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gytis
    lt
    6.2
    8 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Viktoriya
    it
    8.3
    3 July 2017
    The breakfast choice was very limited
    Excellent location, clean rooms and very polite and helpful staff.
    Alexander
    ua
    9.6
    23 June 2017
    Lovely
    Noise from a disco, thanks not every night
    Place, beach, staff, hospitality, balcony
    gb
    8.3
    15 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vera
    ru
    7.5
    15 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bernard
    be
    9.2
    4 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    P. Kuijer
    be
    9.2
    25 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fernando
    es
    7.9
    22 October 2016
    The staff was really nice
    Bjorg
    no
    9.2
    5 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    gb
    9.6
    17 August 2016
    would go again!
    our room was joined to the next couples room and they were really loud and we could hear everything even when they would go to the loo, so that stopped us from having a great sleep. Defiantly need a car if you plan on staying here, no shops around but there are restaurants.
    love the fact that the beach was so close, the breakfast was nice. me and my boyfriend enjoyed our staying. If you only get breakfast from the hotel there is a restaurant near the beach that serves food which was very lovely.
    Jane
    gb
    10
    26 July 2016
    Really lovely hotel
    Long taxi ride from Latina train station
    Great service in bar and restaurant Dinner in restaurant excellent- superb food
Loading reviews